Valentine's Day Event

Notices

Dear Justac players,

Valentines is coming to JustAC. Feel the Love!

To celebrate Love, Joy and Happiness with JustAC Archlord Players, JustAC would like to present you the following event.


Beginning Time:
London Time- 3.00 PM, Friday, February 13, 2015
Washington Time- 10.00 AM Friday, February 13, 2015 

Ending Time:
London Time- 7.00 AM Monday February 16, 2015  
Washington Time- 2.00 AM Monday, February 16,2015

-Event#1 Charisma Points

During the Valentine Event period, Heroic points of JustAC server will be ×2 times.

-Event#2  Love Package

Every account has a chance to get Love Potions from Event NPC during event period.

-Event#3 Date Suits on Sale
Let's dress up and have date with sweetheart on this day. Wedding Dress and Tuxedo will be 50% off on Chantra Shop. 

-Event#4 Best wishes from GMs
When you meet online GM with your girlfriend or boyfriend (appear as a couple) you will get secret presents from GM. Do not forget a boy with a girl :)

Just enjoy the happy holiday!

Justac Team

News

  • Notices
  • Events
  • Ongoing Events

    Important Notices

    • Currently, there aren't any new information for you.